• University
  • -
  • Australia

Why study in Australia

  • 3rd Mainly Admired And Accepted Place By The International Students Globally
  • 3rd Highly Lucrative Country for Foreign Graduates to get Permanent Residence
  • 5th Highest Average Income Offering Destination
  • 8 World Top 100 Universities
  • 9th World Best University System
  • 15 Nobel Prize Winners
  • Having 5 Out Of 30 Superlative Cities For Foreign Students In The World
  • A Wide Range Of 22,000 Courses Being Offered By 1,100 Higher Education Institutions (HEIs)
  • More Than $200,000,000 Are Being Invested In Terms Of Scholarships For International Students By The Australian Government
  • 2,500,000 Foreign Graduates Of Australian HEIs Are Playing A Distinguished Role In The Development Of The Planet
  • Over 1,000,000,000 People Have Reliance On Australian Inventions And Advancement Including Penicillin, IVF, Ultrasound, Wi-Fi, The Bionic Ear, Cervical Cancer
    Vaccine And Black Box Flight Recorders
  • The University of Sydney

    The University of Sydney (informally, USyd) is an Australian public research university in Sydney, Australia. Founded in 1850, it is Australia's first university and is regarded as one of the country's leading universities. The university comprises 16 faculties and schools, through which it offers bachelor, master and doctoral degrees. In 2011 it had 32,393 undergraduate and 16,627 graduate students.[3]

    Australian National University

    The Australian National University (ANU) is a national research university located in Canberra, the capital of Australia. Its main campus in Acton encompasses seven teaching and research colleges, in addition to several national academies and institutes. Founded in 1946, it is the only university to have been created by the Parliament of Australia. Originally a postgraduate research university, ANU commenced undergraduate teaching in 1960 when it integrated the Canberra University College.

    The University of Western Australia

    The University of Western Australia (UWA) is a research-intensive university in Perth, Australia that was established by an act of the Western Australian Parliament in February 1911, and began teaching students for the first time in 1913. It is the oldest university in the state of Western Australia.

    University of Technology Sydney

    The University of Technology Sydney (UTS) is a public university in Sydney, Australia. The university was founded in its current form in 1988, although its origins trace back to the 1870s. It is part of the Australian Technology Network of universities.

    Deakin University

    Deakin University is an Australian public university with approximately 50,644 higher education students in 2014. Established in 1974, the University was named after the leader of the Australian federation movement and the nation's second Prime Minister.

    University of the Sunshine Coast

    The University of the Sunshine Coast (USC) is a public university based on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. Having opened in 1996 as the Sunshine Coast University College with 524 students.

    Curtin University, Sydney

    Curtin University is Western Australia’s largest and most culturally diverse university with Australia’s third largest international student population.